Return to Ghost Pepper Honey
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Brown from Farmington Hills , MI United States  
Love this honey, will definitely need to stock this as a regular staple in my house

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy honey! January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Allison Davis from Hendersonville, TN United States  
I ordered ghost pepper honey for my brother-in-law for Christmas. It arrived quickly, and it tastes delicious. It has just the right amount of heat! I will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 15, 2016
Reviewer: BR from Corbett, OR United States  
Excellent taste! high quality. Could be a little hotter. Great for cooking. I will buy the double pepper next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ghost Pepper Honey July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Ford from Carlsbad, CA United States  
I purchased the Ghost Pepper Honey as a gift for my son who loves all things spicey. It was a huge hit. The sweetness of the honey compliments the spiciness of the peppers. He said it's really good over blue cheese and cream cheese. We'll definitely be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Michele Nollner from Keswick, VA United States  
Great item and fabulous customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really delicious honey! January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jo from Cooperstown, NY United States  
Who knew that hot-pepper infused honey would be so delicious?  On tasting, the honey is sweet, smooth, delicious, and then you start to taste and feel a really nice warmth from the Ghost peppers.  It is just the right amount of heat, and it is delicious!  Highly recommend this honey.  Next time I'll try the Double Ghost Pepper Honey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Cayer from Southington, CT United States  
My order was easy to place and was delivered quickly and packaged well.  I would definitely order from geddesfarms again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used it on our Thanksgiving Turkey! December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Cleo H. from Boston, MA United States  
Not only does Geddes Farm honey have that beautifully distinguished flavor of pure honey, but the ghost pepper is every spice lovers dream. We used it to glaze our thanksgiving turkey this year and it was perfect. I've also used it on steak, in whisky cocktails and in tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ohhh Myyyy November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Kittrell from Stockbridge, GA United States  
Got this as a gift for my birthday. What can I say, so yummy. The pure sweetness of honey followed by that sneaky little burn from the ghost pepper. I have had this since Sept, been eating it on toast. Tonight I deep fried pork chops, drizzled the honey over the pork chops and ate them. I think I found heaven. Next time I am trying it on fried chicken. Will certainly be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New and exciting honey flavor September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Chu from chicago, IL United States  
We love the New Ghost Pepper Honey!  It has the satisfying sweet taste that is expected, but then there comes the "ghost of a kick" from the pepper!  It is the Yin/Yang of honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items